Call Us Today! (517) 795-5519

Proudly serving Pinckney, MI and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/17/2016 | Author: Vicki G.

Comments: Kyle and his crew did a fantastic job. We love our new deck and so does everyone who sees it :). They also cleaned up the site every day! Kyle even called a couple weeks after the job was done .... and we told him the same thing we told him upon completion ... WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I would certainly recommend and hire him again for additional projects.

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Dan M.

Comments: They turned our stairway from a 90-degree turn to a 180-degree turn, giving us much needed space in our living room. It was a great experience! Kyle and Keith understood our needs and used their skills to accomplish exactly what we wanted. They were prompt. Cleaned up each night and came in under budget! We are hiring them again to add cabinets on both sides of our fireplace to create an entertainment center for our TV and components.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: David G.

Comments: What more can I say, you want job done right these are the guys to call, even in the winter! The job was done on budget, a day early with extra unforeseen issues taken care of as well.

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: Garry S.

Comments: Millers Frame and finish wre hard workers who did quality work on my addition. I highly recomend them for any work done on youur house.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Dave G.

Comments: Very professional and made sure all the exterior trim work was applied correctly. Work looks great.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Karen and terry G.

Comments: He did a great job, was just what we wanted done.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Kyle Miller of Millers Frame and Finish did a fantastic job. He repaired my ceiling drywall from a previous plumbing issue. He was always on time, reasonably priced and did great work. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/27/2013 | Author: Tim G.

Comments: Mr. Miller was very professional and was alway's available if I had a question regarding my project. He arrived on time and treated our home with respect. His work repairing our water damaged ceiling was outstanding. I would strongly recommend his business for drywall repair. The cost of the job was very reasonable.

Review Date: 03/19/2013 | Author: Krishnakumar N.

Comments: He was prompt, very professional and very easy to work with.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 2101205509 (Builder Individual License)
  • License ID: 2102206143 (Builder Company)